top of page

A Better Late Than Never Introduction...

Please pull up a pew and get comfy. This shouldn't take too long because unlike my other serious site devoted to exo-politics, here there is a word count cap. No bulletin will exceed 1000 words. Let's say, as a for instance, you are interested in knowing the nitty-gritty about robot Greys. Well, here you'll find the "no frills" and"no drivel" versions on all posted items to do with extra-terrestrials, paranormal spirituality and out-of-this-world technologies.

The robot Greys entry hasn't been scripted yet, so keep checking back because I aim to regularly update. On the other hand, this isn't my profession so I have to fit stuff here in with life-supporting activities I do to keep me and my extended family alive - you know, boring stuff called work. Rich philanthropists are always welcome to donate if you feel the cause is a worthy one or my book is going to inspire (which, providing it's read correctly, I assure it will!)

Finally, there's a comments applet on the home page where, from time to time, people can fire requests like, "can you give us some info on the bizarre creatures Ken Bakeman used to talk about?". That sort of thing or "I'm a totally freaking mad multi-zillionaire and I just added you to my will". No, only joking, but it would be a nice thought. Just do something neat for someone unknown for free and that's reward enough for me. Pass the goodwill down the line.

Thank you for your time....and, check out some of those articles while you're here.

bottom of page